Welcome or Register

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Mossy Oak Properties Alaska Real Estate Professionals

Kathy Chircop
Broker / CEO Owner
Office: (907) 335-3333
Cell: (907) 398-4033
E-Mail:  kathy@mopalaska.com

 

KENAI OFFICE

Tom Lucas
Assoc. Broker Business & Commercial
Cell: (907) 598-4000
E-Mail:  tom@mopalaska.com

Brad Baker
Kenai Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell: (907) 301-3101
Email:  bbaker@mopalaska.com

Vicki Snow
Kenai Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell: (907) 740-0008
Email:  vshow08@yahoo.com

Sam Thibodeau
Kenai Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell: (907) 953-2104 
E-Mail:  samjt@hotmail.com

 

SOLDOTNA OFFICE

A. Ed Gaethle
Soldotna Office
Assoc. Broker Soldotna
Cell: (907) 394-5133
Email: edg@alaska.net

Danielle Chihuly
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Office: (907) 262-7300
Email:  dchihuly@hotmail.com

 
Cynthia Coffield
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell: (907) 252-7738
Email:  cyndic@outlook.com
 

Deb Hunt
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Prfessional
Cell:  (907) 252-4408

Email:  deb@mopalaska.com

Geoff Knuth
Soldotna Office
Liscensed Real Estate Professional
Cell:  (907) 690-4363
Email:  geoffknuth@yahoo.com

Joe Luze
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell:  (907) 202-2867
Email:  joe@mopalaska.com

Jeanette McKendry
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell:  (907) 252-3492
Email:  jmckendry@mossyoakproperties.com

Jeffrey Trujillo
Soldotna Office
Licensed Real Estate Professional
Cell: (907) 741-2239

Email:  jefewan@gmail.com

 

WASILLA OFFICE

Anina S Bolt
Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska - Wasilla
2901 Bogard #102
Wasilla, AK 99687
Office - (907) 357-5100
Fax - (907) 357-5210
Mobile - (907) 529-7475
aninabolt@gmail.com

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipRCC - Residential Construction Certification